DIY with ZeptoPad

March 31, 2009

Spring has come, and it’s become good time for doing anything.

On such a glorious day, it’s good to go for a walk around my town, to read books under a tree, or to chat with friends. I also like carpentering and gardening for my spare time.

Last Sunday, as one of my such hobbies, I tried to improve my room’s veranda by fixing some bugs of it and adding some pots with greens.

For the improvement, I measured the length and the width of the veranda,  sketched an image of the space, and listed things up to buy.

Sketched the image…??? Of course, I used ZeptoPad for that! The function to import photos and draw pictures on them is helpful for me. I took pictures of my veranda with the iPhone’s built-in camera and imported them into my ZeptoPad. I took notes of the space’s lengths on it. It’s easier to sketch images on it rather than on a sheet of paper.

rei-diy

rei-diy

Also I could show the image to shop clerk of DIY store. I consulted the clerk  for the materials, which is suitable for the space, and tools, which tool should I use to fix the bugs, and so on.

For DIY, I have used ZeptoPad to sketch images and take notes on it. In addition, to make lists of to buy and to do, I used ZeptoLiner. I always do DIYs with these apps!

How about such a life style with ZeptoTools?

2 Responses to “DIY with ZeptoPad”


  1. Great site this zeptotools.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor🙂

  2. Poominy Says:

    brill site this zeptotools.wordpress.com brill to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor🙂


Leave a Reply

