How do I use ZeptoPad 2.0

December 10, 2008

Hi ZeptoPadders!

Today I will introduce you my using style of ZeptoPad.

I use ZeptoPad to brainstorming myself.

For example, I made mind-map in ZeptoPad.

Yes, this is mind-map for develop ZeptoPad 2.0.
Some function realized, other is not yet.

Color function is pretty good to categorize.

Other days, I made sketch for new puzzle game.

Copy & paste function is useful to draw a sketch like that.

Our art director Mr.Hori was drawing this.

It is rough design of web site.
But is is too difficult to draw for normal people.

I need more dexterity to draw it.

When you use ZeptoPad, please send us your graffiti.
Thank you.

Leave a Reply

