ZeptoPad2.0 release campaign, write an article to get free trial!

December 9, 2008

ZeptoPad2.0 released, but I don’t know about promote this software to world-wide.

I believe this is interesting product. but I have noway to promote this, because we are very small company, no investments, no money, not famous.

So I need your cooperation. 

Please write a blog article about ZeptoPad2.0, and link to this page and ping back and mail to me.

When I will give you free trial copy by using AppStore new feature.

But It has limitation.

Only 4 weeks available to use. and number limit.

So, I will give 10 free copy to bloggers but United States only(because AppStore issue).

Mail me freely.

Thnaks

Leave a Reply

